Personal

Byggteknik

Elteknik

Emil Svensson
Arbetsledare Bygg
emil.svensson@legruppen.se
0707-242245

Leif Svensson
Byggkonsult / Arkitekt / Kvalitetsansvarig
leif.svensson@legruppen.se
0707-242235

Anders Hermansson
Snickare / Arbetsledare
anders.hermansson@legruppen.com
0760-271699

Christer Nyman
Snickare
christer.nyman@legruppen.com
0707-139176

Patrik Johansson
Snickare
patrik.johansson@legruppen.com
0707-224027

Joakim Blom
Snickare
joakim.blom@legruppen.com
0733-245144

Daniel Almqvist
Snickare
daniel.almqvist@legruppen.com
0735-346237

Anton Broberg
Snickare
anton.broberg@legruppen.com
0725-370334

Tobias Stålborg
Snickare
tobias.stalborg@legruppen.com
0739-647284

Jesper Doverhäll
Snickare
jesper.doverhall@legruppen.com
0702-274001

Niall Corcoran
Snickare
niall.corcoran@legruppen.com
0763-944420

Michael Schelin
Snickare
michael.schelin@legruppen.com
0702-300435

Per Andersson
Snickare
0705-233985

Anders Karlsson
Arbetsledare El
anders.karlsson@legruppen.se
0707-244586

Christan Flodin
Elektriker
christian.flodin@legruppen.com
0707-244589

Henrik Åbom
Elektriker
henrik.abom@legruppen.com
0707-244591

Erik Johansson
Elektriker
erik.johansson@legruppen.com
0739-820509

Johan Larsson
Elektriker
johan.larsson@legruppen.com
0702-107058

Albin Broberg
Service Elektriker
albin.broberg@legruppen.com
0763-908104

 

Golv & Kakel

Lars Magnusson
Plattsättare
lars.magnusson@legruppen.com
0709-460511

Mikael Lind
Plattsättare
mikael.lind@legruppen.com
0707-346092

 

Ekonomi

Fredric Johansson
Ekonomi / Redovisning
fredric.johansson@legruppen.com
0763-378129