Personal

Byggteknik

Elteknik

Emil Svensson
Arbetsledare Bygg
emil.svensson@legruppen.se
0707-242245

Leif Svensson
Byggkonsult / Arkitekt / Kvalitetsansvarig
leif.svensson@legruppen.se
0707-242235

Joel Andersson
Snickare
joel.andersson@legruppen.com
0707-244517

Christer Nyman
Snickare
christer.nyman@legruppen.com
0707-139176

Patrik Johansson
Snickare
patrik.johansson@legruppen.com
0707-224027

Joakim Blom
Snickare
joakim.blom@legruppen.com
0733-245144

Daniel Almqvist
Snickare
daniel.almqvist@legruppen.com
0735-346237

Anton Broberg
Snickare
anton.broberg@legruppen.com
0725-370334

Tobias Stålborg
Snickare
tobias.stalborg@legruppen.com
0739-647284

Jesper Doverhäll
Snickare
jesper.doverhall@legruppen.com
0702-274001

Wiktor Huitfeldt
Snickare
wiktor.huitfeldt@legruppen.com
0768-919596

Per Andersson
Snickare
per.andersson@legruppen.com
0705-233985

Anders Karlsson
Arbetsledare El
anders.karlsson@legruppen.se
0707-244586

Christan Flodin
Elektriker
christian.flodin@legruppen.com
0707-244589

Henrik Eriksson
Elektriker
henrik.eriksson@legruppen.com
0707-244591

Peter Andersson
Elektriker
peter.andersson@legruppen.com
0707-244585

Erik Johansson
Elektriker
erik.johansson@legruppen.com
0739-820509

Johan Larsson
Elektriker
johan.larsson@legruppen.com
0702-107058

Henrik Dahlman
Elektriker
henrik.dahlman@legruppen.com
0761-744274

 

Golv & Kakel

Lars Magnusson
Plattsättare
lars.magnusson@legruppen.com
0709-460511

Mikael Lind
Plattsättare
mikael.lind@legruppen.com
0707-346092

 

Ekonomi

Fredric Johansson
Ekonomi / Redovisning
fredric.johansson@legruppen.com
0763-378129